EOC Directory

PDF version
Organize directory by clicking any header
Last Name First Name MI Employee Title
AdamsJuliusGExecutive Directorjgadams2@buffalo.edu400B645-1971
AlstonKeishaCounselorkm246@buffalo.edu305H645-1948
AvilesNancyAKeyboard Specialistaviles@buffalo.edu101P645-1873
BannisterAllisonMAdmissions Advisorambannis@buffalo.edu101J645-1868
BassSheilaCornell Coop. Extensionsab69@cornell.edu205H645-1912
BatchelorTonnaleeMAdjunct Instructortbatchel@buffalo.edu404AF645-1982
BaughMichaelGAssociate Professorbaugh@buffalo.edu305ZL645-1962
BennettShirleyAAssociate Professorbennetts@buffalo.edu404BH645-1994
BlandPhillipMAdjunct Instructorpmbland@buffalo.edu305ZK645-1961
BlankElizabethHAsst. to Exec. Dir.ehblank@buffalo.edu400E645-1971
BlodgettTyraInstruct. Support Assistanttyrablod@buffalo.edu304M645-1941
BuchnerAretaAssociate Professor abuchne@buffalo.edu304H645-1937
CamizziSusanDAssociate Professorcamizzi@buffalo.edu304L645-1940
CarterDarrellAdjunct Instructordcarter7@buffalo.edu204E645-1899
CasperLisaAAssistant Professorlac6@buffalo.edu404AC645-1980
ChestnutLeilaniYKeyboard Specialistlchestnu@buffalo.edu305N645-1959
ChisholmLatriciaCSenior Staff Assistantlatricia@buffalo.edu304A645-1931
ChristianoMarshaAAssociate Professoraac1@buffalo.edu204K645-1905
ColeLouellaCInstructorlccole@buffalo.edu305ZN645-1963
Colon-RuizMayraATTAIN Lab Tech. Coord.mcolon@buffalo.edu405A645-1997
CraggPaulJKeyboard Specialist 1craggpau@buffalo.edu305ZA645-1951
DavisMelissaAStaff Assistantmdavis5@buffalo.edu305J645-1947
EdwardsGeraldMInstructorgedwards@buffalo.edu404BG645-1993
Galan-HonradoHeidySSupervisor, Counselinghg33@buffalo.edu305D645-1945
Garner IIIRoscoeCComm. Outreach/Dev.rgarner@buffalo.edu205D645-1909
Glover IIIOliverStaff Associateolivergl@buffalo.edu205E645-1910
HamiltonPhilipJMaint. Assistantpjh1@buffalo.edu109645-1886
HargroveWalterAdjunct Instructorwhargrov@buffalo.edu305ZR645-1966
Hennie-MegnaElaineInstructoremegna@buffalo.edu304D645-1934
HerbertEvelynAdjunct Instructoreherbert@buffalo.edu305ZQ645-1965
HoweZacharyJCoord Business Affairszhowe@buffalo.edu404C645-1883
JensonMaryJAssistant Professormjjenson@buffalo.edu404BE645-1991
JonesWilhelminaAdjunct Instructorwjones2@buffalo.edu305L645-1995
KaminskiKristieLCounselorklk2@buffalo.edu305F645-1946
KeysorMargaretBStaff Associatekeysor@buffalo.edu407645-1908
LaneNancyMAssociate Professornmlane@buffalo.edu304J645-1938
LaskayVeronicaAStaff Assistantvalaskay@buffalo.edu108A645-1885
LuhJosephAssistant Professorjluh@buffalo.edu204J645-1904
MaloneCarolynLAssociate Professor clmalone@buffalo.edu305E645-1949
MaysCharlesAAdjunct Instructorcamays@buffalo.edu404AH645-1865
MercadoDarleneCareer Services Supvmercado@buffalo.edu205C645-1944
MillerAnthonyTAdmissions Advisoratmiller@buffalo.edu101K645-1911
MillerMarielynAdmissions Advisorms386@buffalo.edu101L645-1870
MitrowskiMarciaAssistant Professormarciami@buffalo.edu204C645-1897
MixonOllieMAssociate Professor mixon@buffalo.edu404BA645-1987
MuellerHansGLead Prog. Analysthmueller@buffalo.edu101E645-1866
NicholsMagdalenaAdjunct Instructormmnichol@buffalo.edu305ZP645-1964
NormanKennethLAdjunct Instructorklnorman@buffalo.edu404AD645-1981
NowakGayleKCareer Advisorgknowak@buffalo.edu205J645-2279
OnesiMarkADirector, Admis. & SSmarkones@buffalo.edu305A645-1942
ParkerAliciaMTest Center Examinerparker48@buffalo.edu300H
ParmarKokilaHAssociate Professor khparmar@buffalo.edu404BF645-1992
PattersonTerryASenior Staff Assistanttap1@buffalo.edu205K645-1913
PessahTamaraATTAIN Lab Tech. Coord.tamarape@buffalo.edu404AG645-1983
PitkinBarbaraMAdjunct Instructorpitki@buffalo.edu305ZB645-1954
PustulkaErinAdjunct Instructorerp8@buffalo.edu204D645-1953
RaglandAdrianaDStudent Internadraglan@buffalo.edu101Q645-8875
RahmanShafSr. Prog. Analystshaf@buffalo.edu108F645-1884
RiceCynthiaAdjunct Instructorclrice3@buffalo.edu305ZE645-1898
RiggioMichelleAAdmissions Supervisormriggio@buffalo.edu101B645-1864
SaxonDarrenEAdjunct Instructordarrensa@buffalo.edu305ZH645-1939
ScheffCherylATTAIN Lab Tech. Coord.cscheff@buffalo.eduMMCC837-7954
SlaughterMarianDAssistant Professorslaughtr@buffalo.edu404BB645-1988
SmithLoisAdjunct Instructorlsmith8@buffalo.edu304E645-1935
SojkaMary ElizabethAdjunct Instructormsojka@buffalo.edu304C645-1933
SpencerGlennAdjunct Instructorgds1@buffalo.edu404BD645-1950
SpencerTanyaRAdjunct Instructortrs9@buffalo.edu305ZM645-1956
StauntonDianeMOffice Assistant 2dstaunt@buffalo.edu101N645-1872
StewartSharonJAdjunct Instructorsjs5@buffalo.edu305ZJ645-1960
TaylorDorothyAssociate Professordtaylor@buffalo.edu204L645-1906
ThomasKellyFAdjunct Instructorkfthomas@buffalo.edu204B645-1896
Thomas, Jr.KevinAdjunct Instructorkt47@buffalo.edu404AJ645-1985
ThompsonDebraEInterim Assoc. Exec. Directordet@buffalo.edu300A645-1943
ThompsonDylanaLTest Center Examinerdylanath@buffalo.edu300F
Torres GuerraJorgeLTechnical Supportjorgueto@buffalo.edu108D645-2716
TownsLynetteMCollege Connect Adv.lmj9@buffalo.edu205G645-1869
TriplettGwendolynAssociate Professortriplet@buffalo.edu204A645-1895
TrueheartDetraMAdjunct Instructordmmctier@buffalo.edu404AK645-1986
VelezRubyOffice Assistantrvelez@buffalo.edu400E645-1874
WallaceCrystalMAdjunct Instructorcrystalw@buffalo.edu108E645-1990
WilliamsPaulaKAdjunct Instructorpaulawil@buffalo.edu404BC645-1989
YuenChrisLAssociate Professorclyuen@buffalo.edu204H645-1901